Out of My Closet: Thanksgiving Luncheon

thanksgiving_luncheon

I haven’t written an Out of My Closet post in almost two years! This past weekend, my church had a Thanksgiving luncheon for people who served in a ministry team. It was at a pretty fancy venue and dress code was semi-formal. I was happy to finally get the chance to wear this dress I had purchased from Express towards the end of the winter season earlier this year. My friend spotted this on the clearance rack and wanted me to try it on. I thought she was out of her mind, it was a size 2! But she insisted and I did it just to placate her. Surprisingly, it turned out to fit really well on my body. The back has an amazing cutout design that perfectly balances the conversativeness of the front. I just wish I had a picture of it!

Dress: Express
Shoes: Aldo
Necklace: Forever 21

2 thoughts on “Out of My Closet: Thanksgiving Luncheon

Leave a Reply

