Fun Sized Fitness: The Start

I’ve always struggled with my weight, even as a kid. I was a little round ball by the time I was in second grade. I also started reading tabloid magazines at a young age and my perception of a healthy body image was forever skewed. I’ve already lost count of how many fad diets I’ve been on. There have been numerous times when I told myself I needed to go on an exercise binge or health kick. But needless to say, none of these attempts were successful.

In the past, I’ve said enough is enough many a time. But this time, it’s for real. This time, I won’t give up halfway during a workout. I won’t pig out and torture myself over it. I will learn from my mistakes and move on.

I’ve been trying to eat clean and exercise a little for the past month or so and I have seen some results. But starting tomorrow, November 10th, I will begin my Fun Sized Fitness journey. I will continue to blog and share the trials and tribulations of this journey. Follow me on instagram to see pictures of my journey!

One thought on “Fun Sized Fitness: The Start

Leave a Reply

