Out of My Closet: 6 Months

6months_1

6months_2

For our 6 months date, the BF took me out to dinner in Carmel. He said I didn’t have to dress up, but why would I pass up an opportunity? These L.A.M.B. heels were mentioned on my blog last year. I saw them once in a DSW in San Francisco but they ran out of my size. I searched high and low for a pair at that price, but to no avail. Finally, they became available on the DSW website and I snatched them up. I haven’t gotten the chance to wear them before. And boy, they are super hard to walk in. I think this is the highest pair of heels I’ve ever worn.

Top: Forever 21
Blazer: H&M
Leggins: Forever 21
Bag: Street vendor in Taipei
Shoes: Oxley pumps by L.A.M.B, sold through DSW

Photos: by the BF on his iPhone

Leave a Reply

