Elie Saab Fall 2013 Couture

I fell in love with Elie Saab when I first saw this ad for the launch of his fragrance featuring Anja Rubik.

elie-saab-perfume_1939769a

Recently, I’ve been seeing some pieces from his Fall 2013 Couture collection floating around on the Internet and it’s like love at first sight all over again. Saab said he focuses not on the shape, but on the details, like the embroidery and the beading. Yet, the shape of his dresses are so form-fitting, flattery, and ultra feminine. Here are my favorite picks from this collection. Oh, what I would give to wear one of his designs.

Saab F13Photo credits: Elie Saab, Style.com (complied by me)

Leave a Reply

