Current Obsession: Thought Catalog

A few months back, I stumbled onto a blog called Thought Catalog. It first it was just one article that I felt I could relate with. Then, it was one after another after another. The articles were fun, quirky, sarcastic, provocative, tear inducing. A lot of writing hit very close to home. I felt as if the writers were mind readers and were able to articulate every thought and emotion that passed through me. They discuss current events, cultural issues, relationship problems, etc. They aren’t afraid to tackle the hard problems or pose tough questions, whether in a earnest way or with dry irony.

Here are some of my favorite posts:

Leave a Reply

